Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I have been looking for a Lexus for a while now and finally decided to go in and custom order one. The guys were very helpful, professional and were very focused on what I wanted. They save a lot of time by doing most of the front end work before you even come in (in terms of financing). Very transparent pricing (MSRP - incentives + taxes/dmv fees). Looking forward to picking up my new IS 350. If you're local and want a Lexus, just come here.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Service advisor Ed starkis was friendly, and efficient. 5 stars. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

I just want to let you know that you have the best worker Elena Flores I give her A+

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

I would like to recommend ELENA Flores at Lexus in Modesto to anyone and everyone. She has gone above and beyond to help me. I had problems with the insurance company and she took it upon herself to work with them to see that they completely understood the problem. She is extremely knowledgeable in her field and very sincere and I trust her completely with the affairs of my vehicle. I have complete confidence in her. She is a huge asset to Lexis and I hope they realize that! ELENA is an outstanding employee! Connie Lavonne Meader

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

It is a pleasure to visit the Valley Lexus dealership. Meeting Mary, in the parts department was the high-light of my day. She is very professional, extremely organized, and, within the first few minutes, she made me feel as if we were old friends. It takes a very special employee to accomplish this with a consumer. Mary had to order one part, when I called to ask if the part had come in, the voice I heard was the smiling voice of Mary saying, " Good morning!" With my name attached. Old friends.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

The level of service I received today was outstanding! Elena Flores was highly proficient in service types/repairs, product specifications, upcoming recommendations, and overall function and success of our vehicle use and maintenance. Valley Lexus of Modesto has wholeheartedly earned our lifelong business. Elena is highly attentive and has the amazing service mindset that made me feel as if I was the only customer around. Elena is “One in a Million!! I am extremely appreciative of the communication and care that went in to today’s visit.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Awesome. Everyone was over the top helpful and informative. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I bought Lexus 2019 F Sport AWD this is my First Lexus . i took my vehicle for 10,000 k service to Modesto valley Lexus .the service was done by Modesto valley Lexus oh my God very great professional service was done. l'm very happy with the service i told All my Family and Friends . buy Lexus if you need good vehicle great service.the service advisor Elena Flores did very great job i m very thankful to company and All thier employees .i m very proud Driving my Lexus RX 350 F Sport.thanks Elena once again have great blessed day.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

After experiencing bad customer service at an auto shop I decided to take my Lexus here for a 2nd opinion. Let me tell you I'm really glad I did. I can't express to you enough how amazing the customer service was here. They were very friendly and helpful. Actually send you a video(body cam)to your phone to show a detailed inspection on your car. Plus they even take you out into the shop to actually show you in person what they found from the inspection and a tech is there to explain it to you. All ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Great experience with staff

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

I was beyond pampered today. Wow! What a breath of fresh air. I can't say enough about the customer service. It was out of this world. I truly appreciate Mark B, and Eddie K for making my life waaaaaay better. You cannot find guys like this. A M A Z I N G 🙏 Thank you to all the crew as well ✌️

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Excellent! Went in there for parts and needed additional assistance, service department accommodated me immediately to take a look at my vehicle and trouble shoot an issue right on the spot. 🤗

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Ronny and Chris were great! Very knowledgeable and professional. Got us in and out in no time. Highly recommend Valley Lexus.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2021

Always a pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Elena Flores gave an outstanding customer service experience making sure that me and my car are well taken cared of. She helped me with tire purchase and replacement a few weeks ago and kept me informed or updated as to the progress. A few days ago, my car suffered a minor scratch so I had to call the service department once again. Once again, Elena came to the rescue and had me bring my car on that same day, faster than I thought. Mark Buchanon, the details manager worked on the damage right away and before I could even get ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Me and my wife recently bought a used car from here. Sam was the one helping us and he was great to deal with. The process and wait time for buying said vehicle was very pain free and far. Highly recommend buying from them.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Very good service replace my wifes battery even though her warranty had just ran out plus they always wash her car for any kind of services

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

We have always been given acceptable/good customer service here.. today however, it was exceptional!! The rep was knowledgeable, honest, reliable, and actually cared! Very much a people person! The customer service was wonderful and we will be back just because of HER! YES, THANK YOU Elena! May Lexus realize your gifts and do whatever they need to, to keep you around!! 👍🏼⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Took in my girlfriend’s key fobs to get them replaced. The service associate (Shane) was very helpful and very nice to us, we were very happy with his sense of humor and great service We will be back in the future! Thanks Shane 5 stars for you my friend.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Had a great experience with Valley Lexus, Eddie (General Manager), David (Sales person) and Chris (Finance) made obtaining a vehicle with such stress free, friendly /family atmosphere. Of course the price $$ is the most important and critical transaction of it all, so believe me the team at Valley Lexus are in full speed to go above and beyond to make that deal happen. I had 8 months left on my lease with over the mileage limit on my contract. Eddie got me out of the old contract at no cost and added rebates to get me into a new 2021 Lexus that ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Dropped off a friend's car for recall. Process seemless and quick. Everyone nice and helpful. Sent me home with a loaner which was less than an ideal car and in need of service. Kept them from 5 star rating.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

In the past I took my car to get serviced with Elena at a San Jose location. I've recently had TERRIBLE service and decided to reach out to Elena. As always she was super helpful and had me bring my car to this location. She is one of the most reliable service advisors and responds promptly to your calls.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

The service I received from Elena Flores was AMAZING! She’s the best at making sure I leave happy and fully understand the maintenance my car received and what my car will need in the future. I wouldn’t go to anyone else!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Elena Flores has helped me so much with all of my Lexus needs. I have never had anyone go above and beyond the way that she has done for me. She does everything she can to ensure all of my needs are met. I will continue to go to this dealership only because she is there.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

They showed a video of the inspection, and detailed oriented service. They offered a courtesy vehicle, only issue was returning it, where they didn't have service member with ID, which I declined to return until I had a verified employee. Common sense is that your greeter, your foremost representive should be identifiable. His supervisor was not empathetic to the situation, also lacking ID. Ill digress because Cory, our service rep was above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

I purchased a new Lexus vehicle recently and I highly recommend this dealership. I was assisted by David Lampkins. He is extremely knowledgeable, responsive, and was eager to answer my questions. I felt like I was working with a friend. This is my first Lexus purchase and I do not regret it in any way. There is no BS at this dealership, and the people are pleasant to work with - just my style! Seriously, contact David. This guy is good.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Bought the car of our dreams...2021 Lexus 350 F Sport Black Line

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Without a doubt five star dealer. First class service department and very professional staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

The service manager Ed, gave me nothing less then top notch service!!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

(Translated by Google) I really like it (Original) 我非常喜欢

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

David was amazing beginning of our car hunt to me driving it home.: Best customer service Ever. We drove from Sacramento to modesto because of David Lampkins.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2020

The service I received from Valley Lexus was outstanding. Todd was so kind and helpful. His knowledge and patience with me while trying to decide what I was looking for was so refreshing. Thank you for helping me select my beautiful Lexus. I am a lifetime customer.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

We worked with David Lampkins at Valley Lexus Modesto. He made purchasing a used vehicle easy! David provided us with information, professionalism and no pressure, it was a great experience. Ask for David Lampkins sales and Adrian Perez finance at Valley Lexus Modesto

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2020

Friendly service .. attentive. Had the car out for me to drive when I got there. Honest straight forward.. Thank you Todd

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Together the service and sales departments of Valley Lexus made me feel as if their only purpose today was to satisfy a concern I had with my 2017 NS200t. Amazing care through the entire process! Exceptional call outs to Dane Michael, Josh Johnson and Elena Flores! I'm so glad you are my team! (I'm so glad I didn't buy the Subaru!)

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2020

Tim sold me my Kia, he was very professional, kind and answered every question I had! I would totally recommend valley lexus!! Thank you Tim!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

In and out fast,, very friendly, prompt service and explsined each and every item. Washed the car and cleaned inside of car too. great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Todd did a good job for us in the sales department, it was our first Lexus purchased. Overall experience was very good, hope to be back to make another purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Have always had great service at Lexus Modesto. I'm on my 4th Lexus SUV. Have dealt with Ruben for years - he's a gem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Disappointed in the person that made the appointment over the phone. I was told the first available was a 2pm appointment, I informed the person taking my call that I would need a loaner car to get back home to pick up my wife from work because there was a possibly that they would need to keep the car over night to preform service and repairs. Long story short no loaner car didn't get the cars clock fixed had to wait 2 1/2 hours and was late picking up my wife. It wasn't Elena Flores she treated me great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

The service department is truly impressive. Elena was professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. She made sure that all of my needs were taken care of. What a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

The best experience. Tim was phenomenal! He was easy to work with and answered all of our questions. The buying experience was made pleasurable and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Always receive excellent service from all members of the team! Representatives addressed all my concerns and were quick to complete service. Hard to understand why the motor in my sunroof went out, I have never used it. Decided not to repair, $1200 too much for an item that’s not important to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Ruben was as great as he usually is. Everything was done on time. All Covid protocol was followed by everyone. All staff is always friendly and courteous

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

When picking up my car I had to wait a couple of minutes so I sat down and watched TV..Wheni I got home I realized I didn't have my phone..I went back to The Post Office where I had stopped after leaving ValleyLexus and the phone wasn't. Then I rushedback to Valley Lexus and told Ruben of my situation..We went out to the loaner car and it wasn't there..Ruben phoned and nothing..I went in to the cashier and it wasn't there..Ruben followed my and phoned again and there was my ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

This was my first visit with Valley Lexus as I recently moved to the area from San Diego. I knew my visit would be long as I was having a wheel (rim) repaired and being a long drive home I brought my dog Apollo. Everyone was very nice and accommodating of my dog. He was the star of the day with everyone giving him a pat to say hi. My advisor Terri Gallon was great! As I was finished up and driving home I noticed that my gas gauge said full and I smiled. Gave them a quick call to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

David Lampkins worked hard to ensure my experience buying a car sight unseen and shipping it across the country was stress-free. David's professionalism and care for customers shined through as he walked me through every step of the buying process. His responsiveness was greatly appreciated and alleviated any anxiety I had about the transaction. Upon taking delivery of the vehicle, I couldn't have been happier as everything was aligned with the expectations set by David and Valley Lexus. Many thanks to Valley Lexus! A+!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Good service

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Elena was very experienced, communicated well and cordial.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Always excellent service. I needed to change my appointment time and the person I spoke to was very helpful to change the time. When I arrived for my appointment, the greeter was courteous and very helpful to what I had to say and needed. I will continue to use your dealership for my future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Ruben is always friendly and explains things well. I love that I can receive text updates about my car while it’s being serviced. I also appreciate getting a Lexus loaner so that I can get to work while my car is being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

I love this dealership. Customer service is excellent. Good Staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Always excellent and friendly service. Always explains what’s going to be done. Clean waiting environment. This section should not have a minimum word requirement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

The service was great. Appointment process was a breeze. A loaner car was available , nice touch . Staff was attentive and friendly. Edmond was the advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Thank you. Excellent service. Car was ready quickly. Staff was polite and courteous. All went well including that I noticed all measures were taken to keep customers safe during this season

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE Everyone was so friendly and Helpful. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. Thank You to Edmond’s team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Great customer service. Provided a loaner while car was being serviced. Amazing staff and very helpful. Would definitely continue to use them for future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Awesome staff, David Lampkins knows exactly what he is doing to serve the customer. The staff make you feel at ease almost like you're not a customer rather a friend or family. This is my second time around with these guys and I got to say the buying experience just keeps getting better and better. I went to the Lexus dealer of Sacramento a few years ago but their salespeople are old and grumpy pretty much stating here is car do you want to buy it or no. If you want to be treated with respect and get a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Awesome staff, David Lampkins knows exactly what he is doing to serve the customer. The staff make you feel at ease almost like you're not a customer rather a friend or family. This is my second time around with these guys and I got to say the buying experience just keeps getting better and better. I went to the Lexus dealer of Sacramento a few years ago but their salespeople are old and grumpy pretty much stating here is car do you want to buy it or no. If you want to be treated with respect and get a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Mr. Mac and Mr. Johnson and the entire sales staff made our purchase extremely enjoyable. I personally have been in sales for over 35 years, and actually like it on the other side. We will be back to purchase again HIGHLY RECOMMEND VALLEY LEXUS Matt Anderson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Met by Rueben who was very friendly and made sure all questions were answered. The waiting room and restroom were very clean. The service was done and the car was washed and cleaned, fueled. Everything was perfect. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Great friendly service, and very informative. I learned some additional information on my service options, that it was not only milage but the length of time between service. I now know that I need to be back every 6 months, even though I don't drive my car that much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

They worked me into the schedule on short notice because I was leaving on a roadtrip. They also provided a loaner car which I very much enjoyed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Our family has had all of our Lexus vehicles serviced at this dealership for many years. Ruben Garza is an outstanding service rep. He always delivers 110% and is very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Called on a vehicle and spoke with Josh. Answered all my questions with no pressure. Came back the next day with my wife and Josh explained and showed us everything we wanted to see about the vehicle. Sale was straightforward with no gimmicks and pretty much as easy as it gets. Very nice people to work with too. Two satisfied customers for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Very happy all the time when doing the service at Valley Lexus specialty with Ruben Garza i give him 10 stars very accommodating see u soon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Appointment at 8am. Waited a few mins. Ed Sarkis took care of a few recalls on my car. Got a loaner. 6hrs later the car was done. Picked up a car super clean car because they washed it and on top of that, they filled my tank!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

I've had my Rx400h for 14 years and always bring it to Valley Lexus for servicing. It has always been a pleasant experience . Whether sitting in the waiting room or behind the wheel of a loaner, I can always depend on Valley Lexus for dependable service. Ruben is a genius, and Ed is incredible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

My Service on my car was Excellent, with professional Service. Thank You I will see you again soon, and they even wash my car, what service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Great job as usual! Service was fast and car was returned to me clean . I have not been disappointed with the service from Modesto Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

I bought my RX-350 over 10 years ago and have had all my servicing done at the dealership.Reuben has been very pleasant and easy to work with. Have not had many issues with the RX but the few that came up were addressed to my satisfaction. RX is always returned with all controls just the way it arrived and usually with a exterior wash. Satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Best customer service , Especially Elena 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

From start to finish the service department performed everything with curtesy, transparency, & safety as their focus. I appreciated the effort to keep myself & their employees safe. They are definitely a 5-Star team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

The service at Valley Lexus IS professional, quick, thorough, and personal. They are friendly from beginning to end of service. Reuben goes beyond the call of duty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

We just purchased our 3rd Lexus. We love the car and have been extremely satisfied with the service from Valley Lexus. Ruben is incredible. His customer service keeps us returning to Valley Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

Good service. Timely and professional. Appreciated.


Leave Us A Review